RSS Feed

February Photo A Day Challenge (Playing catch up) Days 18-24

Day 18

Drink

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Day 19

Something you hate to do

 Picking up wet, mildew smelling rags. So gross!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Day 20

Handwriting

a handwritten message from my hubby:)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Day 21

Favorite photo of “me”

A happy moment captured by my dad. We were just leaving the church after saying I Do.

The black and white photo (taken by Pam Cooley Photography) is one of my favorite engagement photos of us!

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Day 22

Where I work

The playground at my school. I teach 4 yr olds 🙂

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Day 23

My Shoes

Love my TOMS…

Need a new pair!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Day 24

Inside my bathroom cabinet 

Leave a Reply

