RSS Feed

February Photo A Day Challenge: Days 15, 16 & 17

Day 15: Phone

 

Day 16

Something New

On Valentine’s day I had a work meeting. I stopped at Fresh Market to pick up something yummy for lunch. While I was there I purchased a new shopping bag.  Now, we have a TON of reusable shopping bags already. But, I of course, didn’t have any with me.

So here is my “something new” grocery bag.

 

Day 17

Time

So for this theme I decided to photograph a specific time of day. The calm part of my morning… when I am no longer rushing to get ready or driving to work.  That moment just before I step out of the car.  When I pause and watch the sun’s rays fall through the branches of the oak tree. I always enjoy this moment. It’s peaceful.

Leave a Reply

