RSS Feed

February Photo A Day Challenge: Day 14

F    E   B   R   U  A  R   Y…. this month is full of love….and so am I….February deals with hearts…. on Valentintes…So happy together…Hugs and Kisses, Hugs and Kisses for you…. On Valentines!!!!

 

That’s the song I have my students learn for February. Today as you would guess the theme is

Heart

so here is my photo challenge picture… 

 

I love these heart stickers 😉

 

Here is another shot… (a runner up)

and I love these pj’s 🙂

 

Happy Valentine’s Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

